VORSTAND

Präsident IG Swiss Fleckvieh

Daniel Seematter, Saxeten

033 971 59 17

079 245 60 38

seematter.d@bluewin.ch

 

Präsident Rassenkommission

Rolf Dummermuth, Fahrni

033 437 02 01

079 703 69 58

throfahrni@bluewin.ch

Vizepräsident

Daniel Hadorn, Schangnau

034 493 30 75

079 756 25 13

hadornd@bluewin.ch

 

Geschäftsführung

Daniela Schmutz, Berner Bauern Verband, Ostermundigen

031 938 22 22

daniela.schmutz@bernerbauern.ch

Vertreter Ostschweiz

Koni Rühli, Barzheim

052 649 47 42

079 533 22 59

koni.anja@bluewin.ch

Vertreter Oberaargau / Mittelland

Hansjürg Fuhrimann, Langenthal

062 923 82 32

079 726 80 89

hjfuhrimann@bluewin.ch

 

Vertreter Nordwestschweiz

Walter Jakob, Aedermannsdorf

062 394 21 75

077 438 98 67

m.w.jakob@gmx.ch

 

Vertreter Bio-Landbau

Hans Peter Glauser-De Roche, Häutligen

031 791 02 06

 

hpgladero@bluewin.ch

Vertreter AG / Zentralschweiz

Walter Schnider-Niederberger, Flühli

041 488 20 06

walter-schnider@bluewin.ch

Vertreter Westschweiz

Christophe Paillard, Champvent

024 459 10 26

079 622 11 23

christophe.paillard@bluewin.ch

Vertreter Westschweiz

Peter Amstutz, Rebévelier

032 484 98 25

peter.amstutz@tribu.ch

Vertreter Berner Oberland

Jakob Reichen, Boltigen

033 773 66 37

079 311 18 24

jakob.reichen@bluewin.ch

Vertreter Jungzüchter

André Rüegsegger

 

andre.ruegsegger@bluewin.ch